Register Today: October 17 Webinar

The next installment of our live conversation series, Talks on Palestine, is Saturday, October 17th at 10 AM PST/ 12 PM CST/ 1 PM EST featuring Noura Erakat and We Are Not Numbers! Join us as we hear stories directly from Gaza’s fence.

Stream LIVE on our Facebook page or YouTube channel. The video will also be available after the fact across on Instagram and here on our website. While the event is free, registration is required.

Most Popular

Get The Latest Updates

Subscribe To Our Weekly Newsletter

No spam, notifications only about new products, updates.
On Key

Related Posts

Lebanon in Crisis

“Fuel is really a problem for everyone, along with electricity. Families cannot store food, nor can they cook. As a team we made the decision

Another Assault on Gaza

The ongoing assault on Gaza has killed tens of Palestinians, including six children, with hundreds more injured and left homeless. Innocent children and families always

A Student Visits Shu’fat Camp

Wafa, a student from northern California, is working on her Masters in Public Health. For the past six weeks she has been volunteering with our

Hammam in Gaza

Hammam, a 36 year old father of 7 is one of the families who struggles daily to feed his children. Like many fathers his age,